Thank you for your views!

moni to blog

Last weekend my family posted a challenge on my blog!  They would give one dollar for every view during the challenge period.  My sister, my brothers and friends Tweeted and posted the challenge to their Facebook pages.  It was exciting to see the counts as so many people went to the blog and shared my life experience. We were travelling out of town to visit my brother Greg.  When we arrived we stayed up just a little while longer till midnight to watch the count!  I hope everyone enjoys the blogs and photos as much as I enjoy experiencing this joyful life!  Here I am celebrating with a check for $770 to send to The Upside of Downs today.  Thank you everyone!  Your joyful sister in life, Monica.

Leave a Reply

